MIA

Sorry I’ve been MIA for so long, but my computer’s AC adapter broke while in Monte Carlo. I’m finally back in the states, visiting my GF in NYC for her birthday. She claims that she gets no mention in my blog, so I am trying my best to name drop. Happy Birthday Jess!!!!

I ended up busting in the 1k and played, went deep and bubbled the 2k on a flip. Bleh. I had a lot of mixed of emotions about my time over the past couple of months. I’ll save all that for when I get back to Chicago (Tuesday night). I’ll also have some hands to discuss in the coming week. My game is certainly evolving day-to-day. And, I have some pics to put up when I get home. Until then, adios…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

