Main Event Tomorrow

I’m playing the Main Event tomorrow. I’ll be updating my blog on breaks or when I am free. The structure this year is super sick – 30,000 starting stack with blinds at 50 100. That’s 300bb. So, I’ll try my best not to donk off all my chips early on. I will be selling up to 20% of myself, at a rate of 1.5 to 1. That means that 3k total gets you 20%. If anyone is interested in any amount, let me know.

Picked up my Full Tilt gear, so now I have even more poker swag (sick brag).

We are having a July 4th party today/tonight. Nothing ridiculous but just alcohol, BBQ and fireworks. Should be fun. Gonna go sit by the pool now. Happy 4th everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

