1500…maybe

Gonna try to play the $1500 WSOP today at the Rio. The field is going to be huge; I know they were turning people away yesterday, telling them to come back this morning. We’ll see if I actually get a seat or if they run out of spots.

My friend sent me an interesting article from the New York Times. If you have the time, read:

http://www.nytimes.com/2009/06/28/magazine/28Poker-t.html?pagewanted=1&_r=2&hpw

We are moving rooms today. We flipped and I lost, so I’m moving into one of the smaller bedrooms upstairs. So long Casita. That’s OK though, I’ve enjoyed it while it lasted.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

